Mеждународна организация по миграция

PROGRAM “GLOBAL MIGRATION FILM FESTIVAL 2017” SOFIA, 7 – 18 DECEMBER 2017

Date/Place G-8 Cinema (8 Gladstone St.) Euro Cinema (117 Al. Stamboliyski Blvd.)

The Red House Centre for Culture
and Debate (15 Luyben Karavelov St.)

The Fridge (6B Gen. Parensov St.,
entry from Malyovitsa St.)

Instituto Cervantes (3 Sveta Sofia St.) New Bulgarian University (21 Montevideo St.)
Thursday,
7 December
 
      19:00 - 2 Girls (52“)

20:00 - It Has Killed My Mother (25“)

20:30 - To Build a Bridge (20“)

   
Friday, 8 December    

19:00 - Home in a Foreign Land (80”)

19:00 - Granma (35“)

19:45 - No Problem! Six Months with the Barefoot Grandmamas (56“)

   
Saturday, 9 December    

19:00 - Lost in Lebanon (80“)

20:30 - Misafir A Guest (26“)

19:00 - The Weight of the Blanket (El Peso de la Manta) (35“)

19:45 - Nanny (70“)

   
Sunday, 10 December     19:00 - The Sound of Torture (59“)

20:15 - It Has Killed My Mother (25“)

     
Monday, 11 December    

19:00 - Shingal, Where Are You? (98“)

  19:00 - The Weight of the Blanket (El Peso de la Manta) (35“)

19:45 - The Deportation of Innocence (52“)

 
Tuesday, 12 December

19:00 - Shingal, Where Are You? (98“)

         
Wednesday, 13 December 19:00 - No Problem! Six Months with the Barefoot Grandmamas (56“)

20:15 - To Build a Bridge (20“)

      19:00 - Home in a Foreign Land (80“)  
Thursday, 14 December 19:00 - The Sea Tomorrow (88“)

19:00 - Inside Story (98“)

      18:00 - 2 Girls (52“)
Friday, 15 December 19:00 - The Cambridge Squatter (98“)

19:00 - The Deportation of Innocence (52“)

20:00 - To Kyma. A Rescue in the Aegean Sea (55“)

    19:00 - The Impure (69“)  
Saturday, 16 December 19:00 - Lost in Lebanon (80“)

20:30 - When I’m There (33“)

19:00 - The Sound of Torture (59“)

20:15 - Granma (35“)

       
Sunday, 17 December  

19:00 - The Impure (60“)

20:15 - Misafir A Guest (26“)